MEDICINSKA REHABILITACIJA ZAPOSLENI

Marta Klobčar
vodja medicinske rehabilitacije
fizioterapevtka
marta.klobcar@cirius-kamnik.si

Cirila Burja
fizioterapevtka
cirila.burja@cirius-kamnik.si

Helena Germavc
fizioterapevtka
helena.germavc@cirius-kamnik.si

Irena Grošelj
fizioterapevtka
irena.groselj@cirius-kamnik.si

Katja Grm
fizioterapevtka
katja.grm@cirius-kamnik.si

Karin Košnik
fizioterapevtka
karin.kosnik@cirius-kamnik.si

Aleksandra Kuhar
fizioterapevtka
aleksandra.kuhar@cirius-kamnik.si

Anja Lah
fizioterapevtka
anja.lah@cirius-kamnik.si

Katja Logar
fizioterapevtka
katja.logar@cirius-kamnik.si

Marjana Ogrinc
fizioterapevtka
marjana.ogrinc@cirius-kamnik.si

Darja Popović
fizioterapevtka
darja.popovic@cirius-kamnik.si

Petra Pohleven
fizioterapevtka
petra.pohleven@cirius-kamnik.si

Tanja Redja
fizioterapevtka
tanja.redja@cirius-kamnik.si

Veronika Slapar
fizioterapevtka
veronika.slapar@cirius-kamnik.si

Jerneja Drame
delovna terapevtka
jerneja.drame@cirius-kamnik.si

Anka Gerbec
delovna terapevtka
anka.gerbec@cirius-kamnik.si

Maja Jenko
delovna terapevtka
maja.jenko@cirius-kamnik.si

Nataša Kepic
delovna terapevtka
natasa.kepic@cirius-kamnik.si

Martina Lenček
delovna terapevtka
martina.lencek@cirius-kamnik.si

Renata Pavlinič
delovna terapevtka
renata.pavlinic@cirius-kamnik.si

Staša Rener
delovna terapevtka
stasa.rener@cirius-kamnik.si

Tamara Svete
delovna terapevtka
tamara.svete@cirius-kamnik.si

Patricija Šinkovec
delovna terapevtka
patricija.sinkovec@cirius-kamnik.si

Anita Bevk Matjaž
delovna terapevtka
anita.matjaz-bevk@cirius-kamnik.si

Anka Kregar
delovna terapevtka
anka.kregar@cirius-kamnik.si

Tinkara Komel
logopedinja
tinkara.komel@cirius-kamnik.si

Martina Pesjak
logopedinja
martina.pesjak@cirius-kamnik.si

Alenka Zupet
logopedinja
alenka.zupet@cirius-kamnik.si

(Skupno 146 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)
Dostopnost