Skoči na glavno vsebino

Simona Rogič Ožek
ravnateljica Doma
simona.rogic-ozek@cirius-kamnik.si

Veronika Lisjak Banko
pomočnica ravnateljice, vzgojiteljica DU
veronika.banko@cirius-kamnik.si

Sara Justin Tratar
svetovalna delavka
sara.justin@cirius-kamnik.si

Urška Ambrožič Potočnik
vzgojiteljica DU
urska.ambrozic-potocnik@cirius-kamnik.si

Katja Antosiewicz
vzgojiteljica INT
katja.antosiewicz@cirius-kamniks.si

Helena Božič
vzgojiteljica INT
helena.bozic@cirius-kamnik.si

Katarina Bukovec
vzgojiteljica DU
katarina.bukovec@cirius-kamnik.si

Marija Cek
vzgojiteljica INT
marija.cek@cirius-kamnik.si

Nadja Cvirn
vzgojiteljica INT
nadja.cvirn@cirius-kamnik.si

Azra Fazlič
vzgojiteljica INT
azra.fazlic@cirius-kamniks.si

Alenka Grad
vzgojiteljica INT
alenka.grad@cirius-kamnik.si

Polonca Hartman
vzgojiteljica DU
polonca.hartman@cirius-kamnik.si

Marjeta Jazbec
vzgojiteljica INT
marjeta.jazbec@cirius-kamnik.si

Aurelija Jurca
vzgojiteljica DU
aurelija.jurca@cirius-kamnik.si

Lora Kočan
vzgojiteljica DU
lora.kocan@cirius-kamnik.si

Petra Korenčan
vzgojiteljica DU, vodja ONFP
petra.korencan@cirius-kamnik.si

Marta Lavrič Tomšič
vzgojiteljica INT
marta.lavric-tomsic@cirius-kamnik.si

Simona Lesar
vzgojiteljica INT
simona.lesar@cirius-kamnik.si

Mojmir Mavrič
vzgojitelj INT
mojmir.mavric@cirius-kamnik.si

Sandi Mavrič
vzgojitelj DU
sandi.mavric@cirius-kamnik.si

Sandra Osolnik
vzgojiteljica INT
sandra.osolnik@cirius-kamnik.si

Gabi Pogačar
vzgojiteljica DU
gabi.pogacar@cirius-kamnik.si

Mia Radović
vzgojiteljica DU
mia.radovic@cirius-kamnik.si

Natalija Rizman
vzgojiteljica DU
natalija.rizman@cirius-kamnik.si

Kaja Rojnik
vzgojiteljica INT
kaja.rojnik@cirius-kamnik.si

Lara Sadar
vzgojiteljica DU
lara.sadar@cirius-kamnik.si

Mihaela Sirotnjak Železnik
vzgojiteljica DU
mihaela.sirotnjak-zeleznik@cirius-kamnik.si

Špela Šimenc
vzgojiteljica DU
spela.simenc@cirius-kamnik.si

Barbara Urbanija
vzgojiteljica INT
barbara.urbanija@cirius-kamnik.si

Petra Zore
vzgojiteljica INT
petra.zore@cirius-kamnik.si

Josip Žagar
vzgojitelj INT
josip.zagar@cirius-kamnik.si

Eva Žagar Jelinkar
vzgojiteljica DU
eva.zagar-jelnikar@cirius-kamnik.si

Related Images:

(Skupno 2.370 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)
Dostopnost