KONTAKT

 Ravnateljica OŠ Isabelle Morel Bera

  STP80936 mala

 E-naslov:isabelle.bera@Cirius-kamnik.si 
Telefon:            01/831-74-44 int. 230

Zbornica:          01/831-74-44 int. 229

Fax:                  01/831-76-66

Zaposleni:
Antonin, Miran <miran.antonin@gmail.com>
Belšak, Tadeja <filozofka@gmail.com>
Bojc, Karin <karin.bojc@guest.arnes.si>
Brumen, Sanja <sanja.brumen@yahoo.com>
Eiselt, Ajda <ajda.eiselt@gmail.com>
Golob, Irma <irmaglb3@gmail.com>
Hribar, Kristina <tinaa.hribar@gmail.com>
Hribar, Majda <majda.h21@gmail.com>
Islamčević Lešnik, Tjaša <tjasika25@yahoo.com>
Janežič, Simona <simona.janezic1@guest.arnes.si>
Jesenik Lužovec, Ksenija <senka.luzovec@gmail.com>
Jevšnik, Polona <polonalotric@gmail.com>
Juhant, Marija <marija.juhant1@guest.arnes.si>
Kahne, Lota <lota.kahne@gmail.com>
Krajnc Joldić, Suzana <suzana.krajnc-joldic@guest.arnes.si>
Krstovski, Ksenija <ksenija.krstovski@gmail.com>
Kupec, Lucija <lucija.kupec@gmail.com>
Lamovec, Irena <irena.lamovec@guest.arnes.si>
Leskovšek, Breda <breda.leskovsek@guest.arnes.si>
Lončar, Simona <simona.loncar@gmail.com>
Pantić Ćehajić, Nina <nina.pantic-cehajic@guest.arnes.si>
Perko, Mateja <mateja.perko@guest.arnes.si>
Petrović, Nataša <n.petrovic@siol.com>
Poljanšek, Maja <maja.poljansek@guest.arnes.si>
Pupavac, Gordan <pupavac.gordan@gmail.com>
Sitar, Srečko <sreco.sitar@guest.arnes.si>
Šulin, Maja <maja.sulin@gmail.com>
Tekalec, Alja <alja.tekalec@guest.arnes.si>
Toman, Marija <marija.toman@guest.arnes.si>
Trojer, Nataša <natasa.trojer@gmail.com>
Trtnik, Ana <ana.trtnik@guest.arnes.si>
Vulić, Nadja <nadjavulic@gmail.com>
Aleksander Belec <aleksanderbelec@gmail.com>
Alenka Grad <alenka.grad7@gmail.com>
Barbara Gostečnik <barbara.gostecnik@gmail.com>
Dragica Vrhovnik <dragica.vrhovnik@gmail.com>
Franja Žavbi <franja.zavbi@gmail.com>
Irena Trunk <irena.jaka@gmail.com>
Lado Burja <ladoburja@gmail.com>
Marijan Burja <mburja859@gmail.com>
Mojca Košnik <kosnik.mojca@gmail.com>
Mojca Mali <mojca7mali@gmail.com>
Mojca Tavčar <mojcatavcar@gmail.com>
Sabina Spruk <sabinaspruk0@gmail.com>
Tatjana Grgič <tatjana.g.pirc@gmail.com>
Tomaž Kladnik <tomaskladnik@gmail.com>
Urška Valdes <urska.valdes@gmail.com>